Bestuur en commissies

Gegevens bestuur, commissieleden en trainer

Algemeen mailadres: info@tennisclubwalcheren.nl

Voorzitter
Pieter van der Meulen
voorzitter@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
0118-639861

Technische commissie
Peter Jongens
tc@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
0118-584475

Penningmeester
Sjoerd Maljaars
penningmeester@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
06-46607034

Kantine commissie
Vacature

Secretaris
Martin Adriaanse
secretaris@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
0118-593759

Onderhoudscommissie
Cor Sohier
0118-592603

Verenigings competitieleider
Kees Marinissen
vcl@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
0118-626701

Bram van Keulen
0118-563004

Ledenadministratie
Sjoerd Maljaars
ledenadministratie@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
06-46607034

Redactie commissie
Aart Cramer
redactie@tennisclubwalcheren.nl
06-51827272

Trainer
Ferry Sonnemans
f.sonnemans@hotmail.com
06-57568742